Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Grace J. Palmisano Center for Campus Ministry


image

Meet the Staff

 

Rev. Keith J. Hollis, O.S.A., MDiv.

Director of Campus Ministry
HollisK@merrimack.edu
978-837-5356

Dr. Hugh Hinton, D.M.A.
Director, Campus Music Activities
Coordinator of Liturgical Music
HintonH@merrimack.edu
978-837-5495

Jeffrey M. Wallace
Campus Minister
WallaceJM@merrimack.edu
978-837-5453

Cara J. Annese
Campus Minister
AnneseC@merrimack.edu
978-837-5224

Devon Corbett
Graduate Fellow
CorbettD@merrimack.edu
978-837-5000, Ext. 4331

Amy Rowland, Augustinian Volunteer
Coordinator of Weekly Service and Volunteerism
RowlandA@merrimack.edu
978-837-5309

Rita Persichetti
Office Manager
PersichettiR@merrimack.edu
978-837-5450

 

Contact Information

The Grace J. Palmisano Center for Campus Ministry is located in the Sakowich Campus Center, 3rd Floor, Room 350.  All are welcome! Please stop by and visit us.

Whatever spiritual path you are following, we welcome you to the warmth of our faith community.  We offer guidance and support to help you as your journey continues.