Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business and International Commerce
O’Reilly Hall at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

 

Administration Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Mark Cordano, Ph.D (978) 837-5401
cordanom@merrimack.edu
 
Dean
O’Reilly 400
Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.  (978) 837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu
Associate Dean
O’Reilly 416 

 

Staff Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Jennifer Brooks (978) 837-4592
brooksj@merrimack.edu
 

MSMgt Graduate Assistant
O’Reilly401                    


Jennifer Kooken

(978) 837-5401
kookenj@merrimack.edu

Assistant to the Dean and the Associate Dean
O’Reilly 400

Natalie Maggio (978) 837-5058
maggiona@merrimack.edu 

Faculty Support Coordinator
 O’Reilly 412

John Moses

(978) 837-4559
mosesj@Merrimack.edu



Higher Education Fellow
O’Reilly 428


Leticia Porter (978) 837-3575
porterl@merrimack.edu 

Director of Business Programs
O’Reilly400

Christina Tarpy

(978) 837-5481
tarpyc@merrimack.edu

 

Faculty Support Coordinator
O’Reilly 412

Kimberly Valente

(978) 837-5514
valentek@Merrimack.edu



Program Services Coordinator
O’Reilly 424