Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

Administration

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.
Acting Dean
978-837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu

Jenn Hechemy
Assistant to the Dean
978-837-5401
hechemyj@merrimack.edu

Staff

Valerie Brown
Academic Adviser, Undergraduate Business
978-837-5048
brownvd@merrimack.edu

Joseph Jenkins
Business Career Specialist
978-837-5091
jenkinsjo@merrimack.edu

Jennifer Kooken
Director of Business School Initiatives
978-837-3589
kookenj@merrimack.edu

Greta Shepard
Data & Research Coordinator
978-837-5476
shepardg@merrimack.edu

Christina Tarpy
Faculty Support Coordinator
978-837-5481
tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Kimberly Valente
Assistant Director of Business Programs
978-837-5514
valentek@merrimack.edu