Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business in
O’Reilly Hall at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

 

Administration Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Mark Cordano, Ph.D (978) 837-5401
cordanom@merrimack.edu
 
Dean
O’Reilly 400

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D. 

 

(978) 837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu
Associate Dean
O’Reilly 416 

Jenn Hechemy

(978) 837-5401

hechemyj@merrimack.edu

Assistant to the Dean

O’Reilly 400

 

Staff Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building

Valerie Brown

(978) 837-5048

brownvd@merrimack.edu

Student Services Specialist

O’Reilly 412

Jessica Crowley

(978) 837-5184

crowleyjes@merrimack.edu

Business Career Specialist

O’Reilly 424

Joseph Jenkins

(978) 837-5091

jenkinsjo@merrimack.edu

Business Career Specialist

O’Reilly 424

Jennifer Kooken 

(978) 837-3589

kookenj@merrimack.edu

Director Business School Initiatives 

O’Reilly 400

Leticia Porter 

(978) 837-3575

porterl@merrimack.edu 

Director of Business Programs

O’Reilly 401

Christina Tarpy 

(978) 837-5481

tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Faculty Support Coordinator

O’Reilly 412

Kimberly Valente

(978) 837-5514

valentek@Merrimack.edu



Program Services Coordinator

O’Reilly 428