Together for Good
Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business in O’Reilly Hall at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

Administration

Mark Cordano, Ph.D.
Dean
O’Reilly 209
978-837-5401
cordanom@merrimack.edu

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
O’Reilly 409B
978-837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu

Jenn Hechemy
Assistant to the Dean
O’Reilly 209
978-837-5401
hechemyj@merrimack.edu

Staff

Valerie Brown
Academic Adviser, Undergraduate Business
O’Reilly 208
978-837-5048
brownvd@merrimack.edu

Joseph Jenkins
Business Career Specialist
O’Reilly 208
978-837-5091
jenkinsjo@merrimack.edu

Jennifer Kooken
Director of Business School Initiatives
O’Reilly 209
978-837-3589
kookenj@merrimack.edu

Greta Shepard
Faculty Support Coordinator
O’Reilly 209
978-837-5476
shepardg@merrimack.edu

Christina Tarpy
Faculty Support Coordinator
O’Reilly 400
978-837-5481
tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Kimberly Valente
Assistant Director of Business Programs
O’Reilly 208
978-837-5514
valentek@merrimack.edu