Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Biology

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Title and Contact information

image

Charlotte Berkes, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
302 Mendel Hall
978-837-5281
berkesc@merrimack.edu

See Profile

 image

Mark J. Birnbaum, Ph.D                           
Professor
352 Mendel Hall
978-837-5276
birnbaumm@merrimack.edu

See Profile

 image

Janine M. LeBlanc-Straceski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
350 Mendel Hall
978-837-5279
leblancstraj@merrimack.edu

See Profile

 image

Jonathan Lyon, Ph. D.                          
Associate Professor and Chair
268 Mendel Hall
978-837-5280
lyonj@merrimack.edu

See Profile

 image

R. David Maclaren, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
270 Mendel Hall
978-837-3543
maclarenr@merrimack.edu

See Profile

 image

Josephine Modica-Napolitano
Provost/ Vice President Academic Affiairs, Professor 
203 Austin Hall
978-837-5115
modicanapolj@merrimack.edu

See Profile

 

Kathleen O’Day
Administrative Assistant in Biology 
352 Mendel Hall
978-837- 5274
odayk@merrimack.edu  

 

Susan Crump
Laboratory Manager
355 Mendel Hall
978-837- 5282
crumps@merrimack.edu

 


Faculty Associates

Title and Contact Information

Kelts, Larry Emeritus Professor
keltsl@merrimack.edu
See Profile
Agostino, Michael Adjunct Lecturer Biology
978-837-5274
agostinom@merrimack.edu
Lyman, Donald Adjunct Lecturer Biology
978-837-3577
lymand@merrimack.edu
See Profile
Gregoire, Marcel Emeritus Professor