Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Rogers Center for the Arts

Buy Tickets Online

 

Select the event to make your purchase:

Seat selection is not available online. If you would like to choose your seats for a reserved seating show, please contact the Box Office.    
 

Saturday, October 4, 2014 7:30 p.m.
Frank Ferrante in an Evening with Groucho

Sunday, October 5, 2014 3:00 p.m.
The New England Tenors

Thursday-Saturday October 23-25, 2014
The Department of Visual and Performing Arts presents “The Shape of Things”

Saturday, November 1, 2014 7:30 p.m.
Simply Sinatra with Steve Lippia

Thursday, November 6, 2014 7:00 p.m.
Dr. William Pfaff Lecture “Music, Image, Time: Place as Inspiration”

Thursday-Saturday, November 13-15, 2014
The Onstagers Dramatic Society of Merrimack College presents “The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee”

Friday, December 5, 2014 7:30 p.m.
Tony Kenny’s Christmas Time in Ireland

Saturday, January 31, 2015 2:00 p.m.
National Marionette Theatre presents “Aladdin”

Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:30 p.m.
13th Annual A Cappella Night

Thursday, February 12-14, 2015
The Department of Visual and Performing Arts presents “Red Herring”

Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 p.m.
John Denver Musical Tribute

Friday, March 6, 2015 7:30 p.m.
Ronan Tynan

Friday, March 13, 2015 7:30 p.m
Spencers: Theatre of Illusion

Thursday-Saturday, April 9-11, 2015
The Onstagers Dramatic Society of Merrimack College presents Next to Normal

Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 p.m.
Benny Goodman 1938 Carnegie Hall Tribute Concert

  

*** Senior Citizens (60 and over), Merrimack College employees and students receive a discount on ticket purchases for most events presented by the Rogers Center for the Arts.

seating_chart
gift_information
mccoy_gallery

See Also: