Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

About Us

American Association of University Professors

Chapter Officers

President: Raymond Dorney, Ph.D., Sociology & Criminology

Secretary/Treasurer: Geraldine Branca, Ph.D., English, and Craig Looney, Ph.D., Physics

Chapter Activities

We will be hosting the annual Massachusetts State Conference on October 20, 2012.

Hogan Award Winners 

Charles Tontar, M.A., Economics, 2012