Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Girard School of Business

Contact Us

Contact the Girard School of Business in
O’Reilly Hall at girardbusiness@merrimack.edu.

 

Administration Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building
Mark Cordano, Ph.D (978) 837-5401
cordanom@merrimack.edu
 
Dean
O’Reilly 400

Julie Fitzmaurice, Ph.D. 

 

(978) 837-3452
fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu
Associate Dean
O’Reilly 416 

Administrative Assistant

(978) 837-5401 O’Reilly 400

 

Staff Contact Information Title, Department/Office & Building

Jennifer Brooks

(978) 837-5000 x4559

brooksj@merrimack.edu

Graduate Assistant

O’Reilly 424   

Valerie Brown

(978) 837-5048

brownvd@Merrimack.edu



Graduate Fellow

O’Reilly 424

Jennifer Kooken 

(978) 837-3589

kookenj@merrimack.edu

Director Business School Initiatives 

O’Reilly 400

Leticia Porter 

(978) 837-3575

porterl@merrimack.edu 

Director of Business Programs

O’Reilly 401

Diane Riemer

(978) 837-5476

riemerd@merrimack.edu

Director of Business Career Strategies

O’Reilly 209

Christina Tarpy 

(978) 837-5481

tarpyc@merrimack.edu

Faculty Support Coordinator

O’Reilly 412

Kimberly Valente

(978) 837-5514

valentek@Merrimack.edu



Program Services Coordinator

O’Reilly 428

Samuel Velonis

(978) 837-5000

veloniss@Merrimack.edu



Graduate Assistant

O’Reilly 412