Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Management

  • Open house Wednesday, October 19, 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. Murray Lounge Register

Meet the Faculty

Name Title and Contact Info More Info
Arthur Barbuto Instructor
O’Reilly 429
Email: barbutoa@merrimack.edu
Profile
John Begley Instructor
O’Reilly 413
Email: begleyj@merrimack.edu
Profile
Mark Cordano Dean
O’Reilly 400
Email: cordanom@merrimack.edu
Profile
Gina Deschamps Instructor
O’Reilly 426
Email: deschampsg@merrimack.edu
Profile
Julie Fitzmaurice Associate Professor
O’Reilly 416
Email: fitzmauricej@merrimack.edu
Profile
Jose Godinez Assistant Professor
O’Reilly 425
Email: godinezj@merrimack.edu
Profile
Leonard Guida Assistant Professor
O’Reilly 406
Email: guidal@merrimack.edu
Profile
Bruce Han Professor
O’Reilly 421
Email: hans@merrimack.edu
Profile
Sirkwoo Jin Assistant Professor
O’Reilly 423
Email: jins@merrimack.edu
Profile
Marie Pouliot Instructor
O’Reilly 425
Email: pouliotm@merrimack.edu
Profile
Catherine Rymsha Instructor
O’Reilly 430
Email: rymshac@merrimack.edu
Profile
Ana Silva Assistant Professor
O’Reilly 413
Email: silvaa@merrimack.edu
Profile

Take it to the next level - the graduate level - at Merrimack.