Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Communication Arts and Sciences

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name Contact Info Title
Dept/Office & Building
Burns, Deborah 978.837.5358
Email: burnsd@merrimack.edu  
Chair; Associate Professor of 
Communication Arts & Sciences
Cushing Basement #17
Cain, Kathleen Shine   978.837.5273
Email: caink@merrimack.edu
Professor, Director of Writing Center
Communication Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #319
Isbell, Matthew 978.837.5137
Email: isbellm@merrimack.edu 
Assistant Professor
Communication Arts & Sciences
Cushing Hall #306B
Rossi, Michael 978.837.5137
Email: rossim@merrimack.edu
Professor
Communication Arts & Sciences 
Cushing Hall #306A
Tiffe, Raechel  978.837.3403
Email: tiffer@merrimack.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Arts & Sciences 
Tollison, Andrew 978.837.5055
Email: tollisona@merrimack.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Arts & Sciences
Cushing Basement #17
Turner, Jacob 978.837.3552
Email: turnerjs@merrimack.edu
Assistant Professor
Communication Arts & Sciences
Cushing Basement #15
Barry-Corke, Rita 978.837.3469
Email: barrycorker@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communication Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #302
Hoppe, Kerri 978.837.3581
Email: hoppek@merrimack.edu
Graduate Fellow
Writing Center
McQuade Library #325
Jeschull, Liane 978.837.3531
Email: jeschulll@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communication Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #302
McGill, Ann 978.837.3527
Email: mcgilla@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communication Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #325
Nielsen, Kathryn 978.837.3551
Email: nielsenk@merrimack.edu 
Associate Director of the Writing Center/Multilingual Specialist
Communication Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #326
Salemme, Kevin      978.837.5377
Email: salemmek@merrimack.edu 
Director of Media Instructional Services
School of Liberal Arts
McQuade Library
Basement
Smith, Kathleen 978.837.3531
Email: smithkm@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communication Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #302
Troisi, Gina 978.837.3527
Email: troisig@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communication Arts & Sciences
Cushing Hall #306A
Winchell, Brooks 978.837.3531
Email: winchellb@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communications Arts & Sciences
McQuade Library #302
Worthley, James 978.837.3527
Email: worthleyj@merrimack.edu
Adjunct Lecturer
Communication Arts & Sciences
Cushing Hall #306A