Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Political Science

Past Speakers


Past Speakers in the St. Germain Lecture Series

Marguerite Kane
Professor at Merrimack College

Click here for video of the lecture

Jonathan W. Blodgett
District Attorney of Essex 

Hon. Timothy F. Sullivan
Associate Justice, Housing Court

Niki Tsongas
5th Congressional District of Massachusetts

Barbara L’Italien
(Class of ’84) Massachusetts House Representative

Lisa Moody (Class of ’81)
Chief of Staff, Governor of Connecticut 

Ranch C. Kimball
President & CEO of Joslin Diabetes Center, advisor

Dr. Eugene DeClercq
Associate Dean for School of Public Health at Boston University

Timothy R. Murphy
Secretary of Health & Human Services under Governor Mitt Romney

Courtney Sullivan (class of ’98)
Acting Budget Director, Massachusetts Senate Ways and Means Committee

James Borghesani
Press Secretary to Massachusetts Governor Jane Swift 

Daniel A. Grabauskas
Secretary of Transportation for Massachusetts 

Terry McAuliffe
Chair, Democratic National Committee