Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Civil Engineering

CE Alumni Association

2011/2012 CE Alumni Officers


Michael Juliano, President
mjuliano@eaglebrookeng.com

Christopher Cole '04,  Vice-President
ccole@ci.reading.ma.us

Matthew Carlino '06, Treasurer
mcarlino2003@yahoo.com

Jean Reynolds, Secretary
reynoldsj@merrimack.edu

Michael Walsh '85, Past President
walshmj@cdm.com

Ed Collins '56 & Frank Collopy '56, & Doug Polermo Committe Consultants
eccrmc@comcast.net and franemco@comcast.net and rsp9968@comcast.net

James D'Angelo '71 and Steven Mallory '07, Fundraiser/Membership
jdangelo@tecmass.com and smallory@tecmass.com

MEETING DATES:

October, January and May

MINUTES:

Minutes are emailed out and if you would like to be on the email list, please contact the office at 978-837-5299 and talk with Jean Reynolds.