Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Financial Aid

Contact Us

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the campus of Merrimack College in Room 15B of Austin Hall.

Our business hours are Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  (Our office is closed on Fridays during the Summer.)

Main phone: (978) 837-5186
Fax: (978) 837-5067
Email: financialaid@merrimack.edu

For other financial aid related questions, please contact one of the staff members below.

Shelley Akerstrom Shelley Akerstrom
Administrative Assistant
978-837-5186
akerstroms@merrimack.edu
Brooke Barbieri Brooke Barbieri
Financial Aid Counselor
978-837-5126
barbierib@merrimack.edu
Yelizaveta Izmaylova Leeza Izmaylova
Financial Aid Counselor
978-837-5127
izmayloval@merrimack.edu
Sonji Justice Sonji Justice
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
978-837-5164
justices@merrimack.edu
Amanda Abreu Amanda Abreu
Associate Director of Financial Aid
978-837-5112
abreua@merrimack.edu
Adrienne Montgomery Adrienne Montgomery
Director of Financial Aid
978-837-5485
montgomerya@merrimack.edu