Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Financial Aid

Contact Us

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the campus of Merrimack College in Room 15B of Austin Hall.

Main phone: (978) 837-5186
Fax: (978) 837-5067
Email: financialaid@merrimack.edu

Our business hours are Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  (Our office is closed on Fridays during the Summer.)

For other financial aid related questions, please contact one of the staff members below.

Shelley Akerstrom
Shelley DiPietro
Administrative Assistant
978-837-5186
akerstroms@merrimack.edu
Brooke Barbieri
Brooke Barbieri
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Operations
978-837-5126
barbierib@merrimack.edu
 
Carol Jones
Financial Aid Counselor
978-837-5127
jonesc@merrimack.edu
Sonji Justice
Sonji Justice
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
978-837-5164
justices@merrimack.edu
Amanda Abreu
Amanda Abreu
Associate Director of Financial Aid
978-837-5112
abreua@merrimack.edu
Adrienne Montgomery
Adrienne Montgomery
Director of Financial Aid
978-837-5485
montgomerya@merrimack.edu