Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Alumni & Friends

Staff

 

Alumni Relations:

Merrimack College
O’Reilly Hall, Room 105
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845

Joanne Mermelstein, Executive Director, Alumni Relations
978.837.5117
mermelsteinj@merrimack.edu

Hannah Morin, Program Assistant, Alumni Relations
978.837.5440
morinh@merrimack.edu

Kathleen St. Hilaire ‘05, M.Ed. ‘13, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
978.837.5107
sthilairek@merrimack.edu

Colleen Volpicelli ‘03, Alumni Officer, Alumni Relations
978.837.5253
volpicellic@merrimack.edu

 

Development:

Merrimack College
Sullivan Hall, Room 303
315 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845

Abigail Beauparlant, Director, The Merrimack Fund and Stewardship Programs
978.837.5021
beauparlana@merrimack.edu

Sara Brazda, Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
978.837.5257
brazdas@merrimack.edu

Erin Dupuis, Assistant Director, Prospect Research
978.837.5063
dupuise@merrimack.edu

Ryan Irwin, Senior Major Gifts Officer
978.837.3475
irwinr@merrimack.edu

Courtney Luongo, Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
978.837.3496
luongoc@merrimack.edu

Angela McGriff ‘99, M.Ed. ‘13, Stewardship and Records Manager
978.837.3422
mcgriffa@merrimack.edu

Georgianne Medor, Administrative Assistant to VP of Institutional Advancement
978.837.5104
medorg@merrimack.edu

Rose Shamberger, Records Administrator
978.837.5136
shambergerr@merrimack.edu

Jerry Smith ‘11, M.Ed. ‘12, Development Coordinator, The Merrimack Fund
978.837.5024
smithjj@merrimack.edu