Skip to main content area Skip to main navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to footer

Office of Communications


National French Honor Society Induction

4:00pm EDT April 25
Sullivan Hall Room 201
Nine students and one honorary alumni will be inducted into the National French Honor Society (Pi Delta Phi):
Casey Chapman ’14
William Morgan ’15
Kiara Huntress ’15
Katherine William Taylor ’16
Amanda Brodeur ’16
Christine Hayek ’14
Alyssa Walker ’14
James Shand ’15
Christine Peloquin “15 (St. Michael’s College)

Jocelyn Cordell ’12 (alumna)
Last modified on Apr. 15th at 4:24pm by Marie DeMarco.
42.670288; -71.123187